Your Contacts

Real Estate Lending

DekaBank staff are always available to respond to your financing request. We look forward to speaking with you.


Frankfurt am Main

Taunusanlage 1
60329 Frankfurt am Main


Anni Hönicke

Head of Real Estate Lending 

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 75 02
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 75 02

anni.hoenicke@deka.de

Europe

Aren Wegner

Head of Real Estate Lending Europe

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 29 16
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

aren.wegner@deka.de

Ursula Sahrhage

Head of Transaction Management Germany, France, Italy

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 11 57
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

Ursula.Sahrhage@deka.de

Andrea Hotz

Head of Transaction Management UK

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 25 25

andrea.hotz@deka.de

Amar Latif

Head of Origination - Germany

M (+49) 151 54 35 8855

T (+49) 69 7147-2504

amar.latif@deka.de

North America

Michael McAuliffe

Head of Real Estate Lending North America

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 22 24
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

michael.mcauliffe@deka.de

Burkhard Mau

Head of Transaction Management North America

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 22 26
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

Burkhard.Mau@deka.de

Timo Drexler

Head of Origination - Canada

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 21 72
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

timo.drexler@deka.de

Syndication & Real Estate Fund Lending

Dominik Ludwig

Head of Syndication & Real Estate Fund Lending

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 11 31
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

dominik.ludwig@deka.de

Carsten Götsch

Head of Syndication Servicing & Real Estate Fund Lending

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 27 64
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

carsten.goetsch@deka.de

Paris

34, rue Tronchet
75009 Paris


Valerie Gabriel

Real Estate Lending, Representative Office in Paris

T +33 1 44 43 - 98 02
F +33 1 44 43 - 98 16

valerie.gabriel@deka.de

London

53 to 54 Grosvenor Street
1st Floor
London W1K 3HU


Chris Bennett

Head of DekaBank London Branch
Managing Director

T +44 20 76 45 - 90 71
F +44 20 76 45 - 90 75

chris.bennett@deka.de

James White

Origination
Senior Director

T +44 20 76 45 - 90 86
F +44 20 76 45 - 90 75

james.white@deka.de

DekaBank Deutsche Girozentrale London Branch is authorised by the European Central Bank and the BaFin.


Milan

Real Estate Lending

Piazzale Biancamano 8
20121 Mailand


Jobst Lehmann

Real Estate Lending, Representative Office in Milan

T (+39) 02 62 03 - 22 16
F (+39) 02 62 03 - 40 00

jobst.lehmann@deka.de

New York

1330 Avenue of the Americas
21st Floor
New York, NY 10019


David McNeill

Real Estate Lending, Representative Office in New York

T +1 212 247 6511
F +1 212 247 6516

michaelanthony.mcauliffe@deka.de