Your Contacts

Real Estate Lending

DekaBank staff are always available to respond to your financing request. We look forward to speaking with you.


Frankfurt am Main

Taunusanlage 1
60329 Frankfurt am Main


Sebastian Vetter

Head of Real Estate Lending 

M +49 172 30 77 564

T +49 69 71 47 - 69 00

sebastian.vetter@deka.de

Europe

Aren Wegner

Head of Real Estate Lending Europe

T +49-151-58255285
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

aren.wegner@deka.de

Ursula Sahrhage

Head of Transaction Management Germany, France, Italy

T +49-151-52718024
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

Ursula.Sahrhage@deka.de

Andrea Hotz

Head of Transaction Management UK

T +49-1522-2577897

andrea.hotz@deka.de

Amar Latif

Head of Origination - Germany

M (+49) 151 54 35 8855

North America

Michael McAuliffe

Head of Real Estate Lending North America

T +49-151-15014142
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

michael.mcauliffe@deka.de

Burkhard Mau

Head of Transaction Management North America

T +49-151-58255294
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

Burkhard.Mau@deka.de

Timo Drexler

Head of Origination - Canada

T +49-151-54353622
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

timo.drexler@deka.de

Syndication & Real Estate Fund Lending

Dominik Ludwig

Head of Syndication & Real Estate Fund Lending

T +49-151-52718107
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

dominik.ludwig@deka.de

Carsten Götsch

Head of Syndication Servicing & Real Estate Fund Lending

T +49-151-52717985
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

carsten.goetsch@deka.de

Paris

34, rue Tronchet
75009 Paris


Mounir Hamrouni

Real Estate Lending, Representative Office in Paris

T +33-74770046627

mounir.hamrouni@deka.de

London

53 to 54 Grosvenor Street
1st Floor
London W1K 3HU


Chris Bennett

Head of DekaBank London Branch
Managing Director

T +44-7702778953
F +44 20 76 45 - 90 75

chris.bennett@deka.de

James White

Head of Origination - UK

T +44-7798641767
F +44 20 76 45 - 90 75

james.white@deka.de

DekaBank Deutsche Girozentrale London Branch is authorised by the European Central Bank and the BaFin.


Milan

Real Estate Lending

Piazzale Biancamano 8
20121 Mailand


Jobst Lehmann

Real Estate Lending, Representative Office in Milan

T +39-340-1436368
F (+39) 02 62 03 - 40 00

jobst.lehmann@deka.de

New York

1330 Avenue of the Americas
21st Floor
New York, NY 10019


Jason Oliver

Head of Real Estate Lending Representative Office New York, Managing Director

T +1 917 65   65 155
F +1 212 247 6516

jason.oliver@deka.de