Deka Immobilien Expo Real 2019

Deka Immobilien at Expo Real 2019

About Deka Immobilien

Deka Immobilien. Global Real Estate Investments is the specialist for real estate investments in the Deka Group. Firmly anchored in the world's largest financial alliance, the Sparkassen-Finanzgruppe, Deka Immobilien offers retail and institutional investors access to a wide range of real estate-based investment products and services.
Established in 1966, the business has grown steadily, expanding the universe and scope of its real estate investments. Financial strength, quality and reliability are the foundation for our sustainable, stable growth.

Our investment principles:

  • Solid macro & micro research: Leading in-house research and in-depth market knowledge combined with demanding return and quality criteria underpins our systematic and clearly defined investment process, offering our transactional partners security and our investors, peace of mind.
  • Active portfolio management: By focusing on providing professional tenant care, efficient building management and enhancing property quality, we are able to carefully implement asset management programs that add value through improving occupancy rates and rental levels.
  • A leading sustainable real estate provider: We focus on sustainability and our high quality portfolio boasts more than 200 certified sustainable properties
  • State-of-the-art risk management: Professional property and portfolio management along with proactive risk management forms an integral part of our corporate culture and our business processes.

Video

Deka Immobilien - Strong partner for 50 years.



Our Real Estate Portfolio

Portfolio_Karte04.gif

Browse through our broadly diversified real estate portfolio in terms of types of use and sectors - using the various search options. You can display your search results as a list or on a map.

Our Real Estate Portfolio

Contact

Acquisitions and Sales

Anja Becker
Acquisitions & Sales Germany
+49 69 7147 1966
Anja.Becker@deka.de

Jens Birkelbach
Head of Acquistions & Sales Germany North
+49 69 7147 2892
Jens.Birkelbach@deka.de

BenediktDe la Cruz
Investment Manager Europe
+49 152 2294 0271
Benedikt.Delacruz@deka.de

Dimitar Dimitrov
Senior Investment Manager
+49 69 7147 3821
dimitar.dimitrov@deka.de

Carolin Glück
Dep. Head of Acquistions & Sales Nordics/BeNeLux
+49 211 8828 8618
Carolin.Glueck@deka.de

Katharina Gödecke
Head of Acquistions & Sales Germany South
+49 69 7147 5278
Katharina.Goedecke@deka.de

Stefan Goertz
Investment Manager Germany
+49 69 7147 3560
Stefan.Goertz@deka.de

Peter Heckelsmüller
Head of Acquistions & Sales CEE, Austria, Switzerland
+49 69 7147 3220
Peter.Heckelsmueller@deka.de

Magnus Jeuck
Investment Manager Europe
+49 69 7147 7310
Magnus.Jeuck@deka.de

Sarina John
Investment Manager Europe
+49 69 7147 7721
Sarina.John@deka.de

Siegfried Kasprzyk
Head of Real Estate Valuation
+49 69 7147 3773
Siegfried.Kasprzyk@deka.de

Christopher Konrad
Investment Manager USA
+49 69 7147 3661
Christopher.Konrad@deka.de

Alwin Köstler
Real Estate Valuation Europe WI
+49 152 2294 0577
Alwin.Koestler@deka.de

Ute Kraft
Investment Manager Germany
+49 211 8828 8620
Ute.Kraft@deka.de

Kai Malgay
Head of Real Estate Valuation Global- and Institutional Funds
+49 69 7147 2128
Kai.Malgay@deka.de

Trinh Anh Nguyen
Investment Manager Europe
+49 69 7147 7305
Anh.Nguyen@deka.de

Patrick Pfaff
Investment Manager Logistics
+49 69 7147 7162
Patrick.Pfaff@deka.de

Michael Reiland
Senior Investment Manager BeNeLux
+49 151 5825 5321
Michael.Reiland@deka.de

Tanja Schäfer
Senior Investment Manager Germany
+49 69 71478088
Tanja.Schaefer@deka.de

Swetlana Schargorodski
Senior Investment Manager Europe
+49 152 2257 9169
Swetlana.Schargorodski@deka.de

Stefan Scholl
Head of Acquistions & Sales Europe
+49 151 5825 5195
Stefan.Scholl@deka.de

Maik Schott
Investment Manager Iberia
+49 152 2294 0234
Maik.Schott@deka.de

Stefan Selle
Investment Manager Hotel
+49 152 2257 7756
Stefan.Selle@deka.de

Florian Stöbe
Senior Investment Manager Logistics
+49 4969 7147 7783
Florian.Stoebe@deka.de

Victor Stoltenburg
Managing Director
+49 69 7147 1144
Fotini.Grigorudi@deka.de

Dagmar Übelhör
Head of Acquistions & Sales France, Italy, Spain & Portugal
+49 69 7147 7886
Dagmar.Uebelhoer@deka.de

Joerg Wagner
Head of Acquistions & Sales UK/Ireland/Asia/Pacific
+49 69 7147 3787
Joerg.Wagner@deka.de

Sebastian Wendt
Investment Manager CEE, Austria, CH
+49 151 5825 5271
Sebastian.Wendt@deka.de

Andreas Wüstenberg
Acquisitions & Sales Germany
+49 17 0577 0958
Andreas.Wuestenberg@deka.de

Markus Zoppa
Head of Acquistions & Sales Americas
+49 69 7147 5574
Markus.Zoppa@deka.de

Real Estate Management

Anne-Eline Briegel
Strategic Tenant Relations
+49 89 5486 2775
Anne-Eline.Briegel@deka.de

Patrick Bruhn
Head of Real Estate Management Southern Germany
+49 89 54862750
Patrick.Bruhn@deka.de

Heike Denfeld
Head of Management Real Estate Services International
+49 69 7147 1074
Heike.Denfeld@deka.de

Markus Doleschal
Head of Real Estate Management Hotel
+49 152 2257 7991
Markus.Doleschal@deka.de

Stefan Eberle
Head of Project & Developement Management Europe South/East
+49 69 7147 3729
Stefan.Eberle@deka.de

Lothar Henrich
Head of Project & Development Management International
+49 69 7147 3130
Lothar.Henrich@deka.de

Simone Hillebrand
Head of Real Estate Management Europe
+49 69 7147 7529
Simone.Hillebrand@deka.de

Claudia Kalender
Head of Real Estate Marketing
+49 17 0635 1009
Claudia.Kalender@deka.de

Oliver Lichter
Head of Real Estate Management International
+49 69 7147 3897
Oliver.Lichter@deka.de

William Locke McKenzie
Strategic Tenant Relations
+4915222940149
Locke.McKenzie@deka.de

Knut Müller
Head of Real Estate Management Benelux
+49 69 7147 3843
Knut.Mueller@deka.de

Marcus Müller
Asset Manager Retail
+49 211 8828 8665
Marcus.Mueller@deka.de

Horst R. Muth
Head of Project & Development Management
+49 69 7147 2266
Horst-Richard.Muth@deka.de

Björn Niehuss
Head of Real Estate Management Specialists
+49 69 7147 8430
Bjoern.Niehuss@deka.de

Torsten Simon
Head of Real Estate Management Northern Germany
+49 40 2541 3461
Torsten.Simon-bln1@deka.de

Thomas Sonnenwald
Head of Project & Development Management Germany & Europe North/West
+49 2118 8288 9503
Thomas.Sonnenwald@deka.de

Peter Stahl
Project & Development Management, Digitalization / Sustainability
+49 69 7147 5537
Peter.Stahl@deka.de

Alexander Stahr
Head of Management Real Estate Services Germany
+49 69 7147 8206
Alexander.Stahr@deka.de

Kay Strobl
Asset Manager
+49 89 54 86 27 16
Kay.Strobl@deka.de

Jan van den Hogen
Strategic Tenant Relations Global | Logistics
+31 6 2527 9084
Jan.VandenHogen@deka.de

Gesa Wilms
Head of Management Real Estate Services
+49 69 7147 7825
Gesa.Wilms@deka.de

Ingo Wilz
Strategic Tenant Relations
+49 89 5486 2713
Ingo.Wilz@deka.de
 

Funds Markets

Claus Becher
Head of Real Estate Fund Management, Retail International
+49 4969 7147 1137
Claus.Becher@deka.de

Harald Fischer
Fund Manager Deka-ImmobilienGlobal
+49 69 7147 7319
Harald.Fischer@deka.de

Ruud Hoenink
Fund Manager Logistics
+49 211 88288 986
ruud.hoenink@deka.de

Peter Holtgreve
Head of Fund Management WestInvest Institutional Funds
+49 211 8828 8779
Peter.Holtgreve@deka.de

Torsten Knapmeyer
Managing Director
+49 69 7147 3600

 
Olaf Kretke
Head of Alternative Investments
+49 6971473941
Olaf.Kretke@deka.de

Sascha Kurzidem
Head of Sales Support Institutional Real Estate Funds
+49 1522 2940581
Sascha.Kurzidem@deka.de

Marcus Rösch
Head of Fund Management Deka Immobilien Institutional Funds
+49 69 7147 3845
Marcus.Roesch@deka.de

Holger Schmidt
Head of Fund Management WestInvest InterSelect
+49 211 8828 8975
Holger.Schmidt@deka.de

Jochen Schweibert
Senior Fund Manager
+49 69 7147 8343
Jochen.Schweibert@deka.de

Nina Stapf
Head of Fund Management Deka-ImmobilienEuropa
+49 69 7147 3865
Nina.Stapf@deka.de

Christian Weis
Institutional Real Estate
+49 152 2294 0290
Christian.Weis@deka.de

Mark Wolter
Member of the Board of Directors
+49 211 8828 8960
m.wolter@westinvest.de

Daniel Steffens
Fund Manager
+49 69 7147 8050
Daniel.Steffens@deka.de

Kai Thiele
Fund Management WestInvest InterSelect
+49 211 8 82 88 974
Kai.Thiele@deka.de

COO - Risk - Organisation – Structuring

Tatjana Blaschke
Head of Tax Management
+49 69 7147 3232
Tatjana.Blaschke@deka.de

Burkhard Dallosch
Managing Director
+49 69 7147 3331
Assistenz74@deka.de

Kaweh Faegh
Specialist Transaction Structuring
+49 69 7147 8334
Kaweh.Faegh@deka.de

Stefan Haas
Head of Transaction Structuring
+49 69 7147 3591
Stefan.Haas@deka.de

Frank Hippler
Head of Organisations & IT
+49 170 5770 595
Frank.Hippler@deka.de

Birgit Kleinschmidt
Head of Tax and Investment Management West-Europe/Asia-Pacifc
+49 69 7147 3565
Birgit.Kleinschmidt@deka.de

Benjamin Klisa
Head of Business Development Real Estate & Credit for Business
+49 69 7147 3169
Benjamin.Klisa@deka.de

Markus Klug
Head of ECM and Processes
+49 176 7212 5090
Markus.Klug@deka.de

Carl Robert Martins
Transaction Structuring
+49 69 7147 3955
CarlRobert.Martins@deka.de
 
Axel Portz
Head of Transaktion Structuring & Financial Markets Service
+49 69 7147 5374
Axel.Portz@deka.de

Marc Schmidt
Financial Markets & Loan Portfolio Management
+49 69 7147 5294
Marc.Schmidt@deka.de

Lending

Chris Bennett
Head of London Branch
+44 207 645 9071
Chris.Bennett@deka.de

Timo Drexler
Real Estate Lending Canada
+49 69 7147 2172
Timo.Drexler@deka.de

Franzisca Fillies
Syndication & Real Estate Fund Lending
+49 69 7147 2680
Franzisca.Fillies@deka.de

Carsten Götsch
Syndication & Real Estate Fund Lending
+49 69 7147 2764
carsten.goetsch@deka.de

Mounir Hamrouni
Real Estate Lending France
+33 1 44 43 98 02
Mounir.Hamrouni@deka.de

Andrea Hotz
Head of Transactionmanagement UK
+49 69 7147 2525
Andrea.Hotz@deka.de

Amar Latif
Real Estate Lending Head of Origination - Germany
+49 69 7147 2504
Amar.Latif@deka.de

Jobst Lehmann
Head of Real Estate Lending Italy
+39 02 62 03 22 16
Jobst.Lehmann@deka.de

Dominik Ludwig
Head of Syndication & Real Estate Fund Lending
+49 69 7147 1131
Dominik.Ludwig@deka.de

Burkhard Mau
Head of Transactionmanagement Northamerica
+49 69 7147 2226
Burkhard.Mau@deka.de

Michael McAuliffe
Head of Real Estate Lending Northamerica
+49 69 7147 2224
Michael.McAuliffe@deka.de

Ursula Sahrhage
Real Estate Lending Germany, France, Italy
+49 69 7147 1157
Ursula.Sahrhage@deka.de

Sebastian Vetter
Global Head of Real Estate Lending
+49 69 7147 6900
sebastian.vetter@deka.de

Aren Wegner
Head of Real Estate Lending Europe
+49 69 7147 2916
Aren.Wegner@deka.de

James White
Head of Origination UK
+44 207 645 9086
James.White@deka.de

Angela Wiecek-Birkholz
PA Global Head of Real Estate Lending
+49 69 7147 7095
Angela.Wiecek@deka.de