Contact

Contact our Real Estate Team.

FFM


Frankfurt am Main

Taunusanlage 1
60329 Frankfurt am Main


Real Estate Management

Ulrich Bäcker

Managing Director/
Global Head of Real Estate Mana­gement

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 30 00
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 37 69

ulrich.baecker@deka.de

Simone Hillebrand

Head of Real Estate Management Europe

T (+49) 69 71 47-75 29
F (+49) 69 71 47-47 52 9

Simone.Hillebrand@deka.de

Oliver Lichter

Head of Real Estate Management International

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 38 97
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 38 22

oliver.lichter@deka.de

Franz-Josef Nolte

Head of Real Estate Management Europe / International

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 73 68
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 31 03

franz-josef.nolte@deka.de

Johannes Hermanns

Head of Real Estate Management Germany 

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 16 05
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 4 16 05

johannes.hermanns@deka.de

Frank Kienholz

Head of Real Estate Management Central

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 58 04
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 36 07

frank.kienholz@deka.de

Knut Müller

Head of Real Estate Management Benelux

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 38 43
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 31 03

knut.mueller@deka.de

Real Estate Management Specialists

Björn Niehuss

Head of Real Estate Management Specialists

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 84 30

bjoern.niehuss@deka.de

Dr. Markus Doleschal

Head of Real Estate Management Hotel

T (+49) 89 54 86 27 - 25
F (+49) 89 54 86 27 - 11

markus.doleschal@deka.de

Stefan Leyrer

Head of Real Estate Management Retail

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 86 02

stefan.leyrer@deka.de

Real Estate Marketing

Claudia Kalender

Head of Real Estate Marketing 

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 33 50
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 35 29

claudia.kalender@deka.de

Project & Development Management

Horst R. Muth

Head of Project & Development Management

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 22 66
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 31 04

horst-richard.muth@deka.de

Stefan Eberle

Head of Project & Development Management Germany and Europe South/East

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 37 29
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 31 04

stefan.eberle@deka.de

Lothar Henrich

Head of Project & Development Management International

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 31 30
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 31 04

lothar.henrich@deka.de

Management Real Estate Services

Gesa Wilms

Head of Management Real Estate Services

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 78 25

gesa.wilms@deka.de

Heike Denfeld

Head of Management Real Estate Services International

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 10 74

heike.denfeld@deka.de

Alexander Stahr

Head of Management Real Estate Services Germany

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 82 06

alexander.stahr@deka.de

Real Estate Funds Market

Torsten Knapmeyer

Managing Director / Head of Real Estate Fund Management

T (+49) 69 71 47 36 00
F (+49) 69 71 47 4 36 00

torsten.knapmeyer@deka.de

Retail Funds

Harald Fischer

Fund Manager, Deka Immobilien Global

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 73 19

Harald.Fischer@deka.de

Esteban de Lope

Head of Real Estate Fund Management, Retail Funds

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 39 65
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 38 22

Esteban.deLope@deka.de

Nina Stapf

Fund Manager, Deka Immobilien Europa

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 38 65
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 31 03

Nina.Stapf@deka.de

Dr. Claus Becher

Head of Real Estate Fund Management, Retail Funds International

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 11 37

Claus.Becher@deka.de

Pascal Arnds

Fund Manager, Deka Immobilien Nordamerika

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 77

Pascal.Arnds@deka.de

Institutional Customers/Sales Support

Jochen Seppik

Head of Sales Support, Real Estate Fund Management

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 14 34
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 14 39

Jochen.Seppik@deka.de

Hendrik König

Sales Support Manager, Retail Real Estate Funds

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 98 21
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 49 821

hendrik.koenig@deka.de

Frank Köster

Client Service Manager, Real Estate Fund Management

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 20 80

Frank.Koester@deka.de

Sascha Kurzidem

Sales Support Manager, Institutional Real Estate Funds

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 22 39

Sascha.Kurzidem@deka.de

Alternative Investments

Olaf Kretke

Head of Alternative Investments 

T (+49) 69 71 47-39 41
F (+49) 69 714 7-35 29

Olaf.Kretke@deka.de

Jeanette Leischke

Fund Manager, Loan Fund Management 

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 75 48

Jeanette.Leischke@deka.de

Real Estate Acquisitions and Sales

Thomas Schmengler

Managing Director / Head of Acquisitions and Sales

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 34 56
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 43 456

thomas.schmengler@deka.de

Andreas Martin

Head of Acquisitions and Sales - International (incl. UK)

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 38 46
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 31 18

andreas.martin@deka.de

Stefan Scholl

Head of Acquisitions and Sales - Europe 

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 18 95
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 35 80

stefan.scholl@deka.de

Victor Stoltenburg

Head of Acquisitions and Sales - Germany 

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 11 44
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 30 67

victor.stoltenburg@deka.de

Dr. Malte-Maria Münchow


Head of Acquisitions and Sales - Retail, Hotel, Logistics

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 14 59
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 4 14 59

malte-maria.muenchow@deka.de

Real Estate Lending

Sebastian Vetter

Head of Real Estate Lending 

M +49 172 30 77 564

T +49 69 71 47 - 69 00

sebastian.vetter@deka.de

Europe

Aren Wegner

Head of Real Estate Lending Europe

T +49-151-58255285
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

aren.wegner@deka.de

Ursula Sahrhage

Head of Transaction Management Germany, France, Italy

T +49-151-52718024
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

Ursula.Sahrhage@deka.de

Andrea Hotz

Head of Transaction Management UK

T +49-1522-2577897

andrea.hotz@deka.de

Amar Latif

Head of Origination - Germany

M (+49) 151 54 35 8855

North America

Michael McAuliffe

Head of Real Estate Lending North America

T +49-151-15014142
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

michael.mcauliffe@deka.de

Burkhard Mau

Head of Transaction Management North America

T +49-151-58255294
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

Burkhard.Mau@deka.de

Timo Drexler

Head of Origination - Canada

T +49-151-54353622
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

timo.drexler@deka.de

Syndication & Real Estate Fund Lending

Dominik Ludwig

Head of Syndication & Real Estate Fund Lending

T +49-151-52718107
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

dominik.ludwig@deka.de

Carsten Götsch

Head of Syndication Servicing & Real Estate Fund Lending

T +49-151-52717985
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 28 75

carsten.goetsch@deka.de

Risk/Governance

Burkhard Dallosch

Managing Director
COO/CRO Real Estate Division

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 33 31

burkhard.dallosch@deka.de

Benjamin Klisa

Head of Business Development Real Estate

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 31 69
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 4 31 69

benjamin.klisa@deka.de

Marcus Kohnke

Head of Monitoring and Governance
 

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 27 89

marcus.kohnke@deka.de

Düsseldorf


Düsseldorf

Hamborner Straße 55
40472 Düsseldorf


Real Estate Management


Frank Halseband

Head of Real Estate Management West

T (+49) 2 11 8 82 88 - 6 82
F (+49) 69 71 47 - 4 96 82

frank.halseband@deka.de

Project & Development Management


Thomas Sonnenwald

Head of Project & Development Management Germany and Europe North /West

T (+49) 2 11 8 82 88 - 5 03
F (+49) 2 11 8 82 88 - 31 04

thomas.sonnenwald@deka.de

Real Estate Funds Market

Retail Funds

Holger Schmidt

Fund Manager, WestInvest InterSelect

T (+49) 2 11 8 82 88 - 9 75

H.Schmidt@westinvest.de

Munich


Munich

Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Straße 20
80807 München


Real Estate Management

Patrick Bruhn

Head of Real Estate Management South

T (+49) 89 54 86 27 - 50
F (+49) 89 54 86 27 - 31

patrick.bruhn@deka.de

HH


Hamburg

Grimm 6
20457 Hamburg


Real Estate Management

Torsten Simon

Head of Real Estate Management North

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 83 61
F (+49) 30 47 37 - 3878

torsten.simon-BLN1@deka.de

Berlin


Berlin

Friedrich Carré II
Dorotheenstraße 54
10117 Berlin


Real Estate Management

Torsten Simon

Head of Real Estate Management North

T (+49) 69 71 47 - 83 61
F (+49) 30 47 37 - 3878

torsten.simon-BLN1@deka.de

Amsterdam


Amsterdam

WTC Amsterdam
Zuidplein 36
1077 XV Amsterdam


Real Estate Management

Geoff de Booij

General Manager, Real Estate Management Netherlands 

T (+31) 20 799 7712

Geoff.deBooij@deka.de

Brussels


Brussels

Avenue Louise 523
1050 Brussels


Real Estate Management

Jack Schulte

General Manager, Real Estate Management Belgium and Luxembourg

Paris


Paris

34, rue Tronchet
75009 Paris


Real Estate Management

Tania Baali

Head of Real Estate Management France 

T (+33) 1 44 43 - 98 00
F (+33) 1 44 43 - 98 16

tania.baali@deka.de

Real Estate Lending

Mounir Hamrouni

Head of Real Estate Lending Representative Office Paris

T +33-74770046627

mounir.hamrouni@deka.de

London


London

53 to 54 Grosvenor Street
1st Floor
London W1K 3HU


Real Estate Lending

Chris Bennett

Head of DekaBank London Branch
Managing Director

T +44-7702778953
F +44 20 76 45 - 90 75

chris.bennett@deka.de

James White

Head of Origination - UK

T +44-7798641767
F +44 20 76 45 - 90 75

james.white@deka.de

DekaBank Deutsche Girozentrale London Branch is authorised by the European Central Bank and the BaFin.

Milan


Milan

Real Estate Management

Via Monte di Pietà 21
20121 Milan


Milan

Real Estate Lending

Piazzale Biancamano 8
20121 Mailand


Real Estate Management

Alberto Vistarini

Asset Manager, Real Estate Management Italy

T (+39) 02 86 33 - 72 22

Alberto.Vistarini@deka.de

Real Estate Lending

Jobst Lehmann

Real Estate Lending, Representative Office in Milan

T +39-340-1436368
F (+39) 02 62 03 - 40 00

jobst.lehmann@deka.de

Madrid


Madrid

Carrera de San Jerónimo 15
2a Planta
28014 Madrid


Real Estate Management

Mathieu Ammari

Asset Manager, Real Estate Management Spain

T (+34) 91 454 7288
F (+34) 91 454 7001

Mathieu.Ammari@deka.de

Sandra Otero Blanco

Asset Manager, Real Estate Management Spain 

T (+34) 91 454 7075
F (+34) 91 454 7001

Sandra.OteroBlanco@deka.de

Warsaw


Warsaw

Warszawskie Centrum Finansowe
Emilii Plater 53
00-113 Warszawa


Real Estate Management

Lukasz Laskowski

Asset Manager, Real Estate Management Poland 

Daniel Pater

Asset Manager, Real Estate Management Poland 
 

T (+48) 22 528 67 31

Daniel.Pater@deka.de

NYC


New York

1330 Avenue of the Americas
21st Floor
New York, NY 10019


Real Estate Lending

Jason Oliver

Head of Real Estate Lending Representative Office New York, Managing Director

T +1 917 65   65 155
F +1 212 247 6516

jason.oliver@deka.de

Acquisitions and Sales

Driss Oualkadi

Deka Real Estate Services USA Inc.
President


Real Estate Management

Enda Bracken

Asset Manager, Real Estate Management USA

T +1 212 247 6542

enda.bracken@deka.de

Singapore


Singapore

One Raffles Place
1 Raffles Place
#19-10 Tower 2
Singapore 048616
Singapore


Acquisitions and Sales

Craig Ward

International Acquisitions and Sales Asia/Pacific
Director