Contact

Any questions about sustainability ? Feel free to contact us.

Johannes Behrens-Türk

Head of Sustainability

T 069 / 7147 - 1696

Johannes.Behrens-Tuerk@deka.de

Klaus-Andreas Finger

Sustainability Management and Environmental Representative

T 069 / 7147 - 2118

Klaus-Andreas.Finger@deka.de

Silke Schuster-Müller

Head of Social Concerns

T 069 / 7147 - 2572

engagement@deka.de

Sven Hering

Substainable HR Management

T 069 / 7147 - 2206

Sven.Hering@deka.de

Marianne Ullrich

Sustainable products

T 069 / 7147 - 3602

Marianne.Ullrich@deka.de

Birgit Otte

Sustainability Management

T 069 / 7147 - 3608

Birgit.Otte@deka.de

Thomas Kling

Sustainable products

T 069 / 7147 - 2524

Thomas.Kling@deka.de