Contact

Economics department

DekaBank Deutsche Girozentrale
Economics

Mainzer Landstraße 16
60325 Frankfurt

069 / 7147 - 2849

economics@deka.de

Dr. Ulrich Kater

Chief Economist

T 069 / 7147 - 2381

ulrich.kater@deka.de

Susanne Kessel-Böttigheimer

Office

Dr. Holger Bahr

Head of Economics

T 069 / 7147 - 2846

holger.bahr@deka.de

Industrial Countries and Sector Analysis

Dr. Andreas Scheuerle

T 069 / 7147 - 2736

andreas.scheuerle@deka.de

Rudolf Besch

T 069 / 7147 - 5468

rudolf.besch@deka.de

Dr. Marina Lütje

T 069 / 7147 - 3832

marina.luetje@deka.de

Dr. Christian Melzer

T 069 / 7147 - 2851

christian.melzer@deka.de

Monetary Policy and Capital Markets

Kristian Tödtmann

T 069 / 7147 - 3760

kristian.toedtmann@deka.de

Carsten Lüdemann

T 069 / 7147 - 2625

carsten.luedemann@deka.de

Macro Trends and Commodities

Dr. Gabriele Widmann

T 069 / 7147 - 2559

gabriele.widmann@deka.de

Dr. Dora Borbely

T 069 / 7147 - 5027

dora.borbely@deka.de

Emerging Markets and Country Risk Analysis

Mauro Toldo

T 069 / 7147 - 3556

mauro.toldo@deka.de

Janis Hübner

T 069 / 7147 - 2543

janis.huebner@deka.de

Daria Orlova

T 069 / 7147 - 3891

daria.orlova@deka.de

Daniela Fischer

T 069 / 7147 - 7549

daniela.fischer@deka.de

Gunnar Meyke

T 069 / 7147 - 5802

gunnar.meyke@deka.de

Dr. Bastian Hepperle

T 069 / 7147 - 82 81

bastian.hepperle@deka.de

Andreas Wellstein

T 069 / 7147 - 3850

andreas.wellstein@deka.de

Peter Leonhardt

T Tel.:069 / 7147 - 2842

peter.leonhardt@deka.de